1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »BAE
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Graduate Students

John Eric AbonPh.D. Studentjohnericabon@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Demilade AkinbilePh.D. Studentakinbiledemilade@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Fei Xyza AsuncionPh.D. Studentfxbasuncion@k-state.edu0007A Seaton Hall
Chetan BadgujarPh.D. Studentchetan19@k-state.edu1037A Seaton Hall
Sunil Kumar BhandariM.S. Studentsunil2@k-state.edu0007C Seaton Hall
Kari BighamPh.D. Studentkabigham@k-state.edu1059 Seaton Hall
Rahul Harsha CheppallyPh.D. Studentr4hul@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall
Dereatha CrossM.S. Studentdac4303@k-state.edu 
Calvin DahmsM.S. Studentcmdahms@k-state.edu1037 Seaton Hall
Jessica De Oliveira DemarcoPh.D. Studentdemarcoj@k-state.edu0007B Seaton Hall
Manoj Kumar GadhwalPh.D. Studentmgadhwal@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Mingqiang HanPh.D. Studentmingqiang@k-state.edu1026 Seaton Hall
Anish HollaM.S. Student (CE)anishholla@k-state.edu 
Komlan KoudaheM.S. Studentkoudahek@k-state.edu0013 Seaton Hall
Laura KruegerPh.D. Studentlkrueger4@k-state.edu0007B Seaton Hall
Quan LiPh.D. Studentquanl@k-state.edu 
Hasib MansurPh.D. Studenthasibmansur@k-state.edu1037A Seaton Hall
Eli MillerB.S./M.S. eli7@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall
Ikenna OnyekweluPh.D. Studentikennao@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall
Jose PeirettiPh.D. Studentjpeiretti@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Umme Fatema PiuM.S. Studentfatemapiu@k-state.edu0013 Seaton Hall
Meenakshi RawatM.S. Studentrmeenakshi@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Evan RidderM.S. Studenteridder@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Rintu SenM.S. Studentrintu91@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Ketan ShendePh.D. Studentkshende@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Rahul SinghM.S. Studentrahul2401@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall
Travis WeidersteinB.S./M.S. travis33@k-state.edu0007 Seaton Hall
Benjamin WeinholdM.S. Studentbweinhold@k-state.edu1037 Seaton Hall
Thomas WeissM.S. Studenttommyw@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall
Jikai ZhaoPh.D. Studentjikaizhao@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall