1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »BAE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Faculty

Photo of Joseph HarnerJoseph Harner
Department Head and Professor
1016 Seaton Hall
785-532-5580
jharner@k-state.edu
        Photo of Jonathan AguilarJonathan Aguilar
Associate Professor
Southwest Area
Extension Office
620-275-9164
jaguilar@k-state.edu
Kari BighamKari Bigham
Instructor
1059 Seaton Hall
785-532-2921
kabigham@k-state.edu
 Photo of Edwin BrokeshEdwin Brokesh
Assistant Professor
1039 Seaton Hall
785-532-2907
ebrokesh@k-state.edu
Photo of Gary ClarkGary Clark
Sr. Associate Dean and Professor
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
gac@k-state.edu
 Photo of Daniel FlippoDaniel Flippo
Associate Professor
1041 Seaton Hall
785-532-2929
dkflippo@k-state.edu
Photo of Stacy HutchinsonStacy Hutchinson
Associate Dean for Research and 
Graduate Programs and Professor
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5844
sllhutch@k-state.edu
 Photo of Zifei LiuZifei Liu
Assistant Professor
0043 Seaton Hall
785-532-3587
zifeiliu@k-state.edu
Photo of Trisha MooreTrisha Moore
Associate Professor
0039 Seaton Hall
785-532-2911
tlcmoore@k-state.edu
 Photo of Vahid RahmaniVahid Rahmani
Assistant Professor
0046 Seaton Hall
785-532-2921
vrahmani@k-state.edu
Photo of Ajay ShardaAjay Sharda
Associate Professor
1042 Seaton Hall
785-532-2936
asharda@k-state.edu
 Vaishali ShardaVaishali Sharda
Assistant Professor
1061 Seaton Hall
785-532-2745
vsharda@k-state.edu
Photo of Aleksey SheshukovAleksey Sheshukov
Associate Professor
0044 Seaton Hall
785-532-5418
ashesh@k-state.edu
 Photo of Susan SunX. Susan Sun
University Distinguished 
Professor and Ancillary Faculty
101B BIVAP Bldg.
785-532-4077
xss@k-state.edu
Donghai WangDonghai Wang
Professor
1048 Seaton Hall
785-532-2919
dwang@k-state.edu
 Photo of Lisa WilkenLisa Wilken
Associate Professor
1043 Seaton Hall
785-532-3327
lwilken@k-state.edu
Photo of Naiqian ZhangNaiqian Zhang
Professor
1058 Seaton Hall
785-532-2910
zhangn@k-state.edu
   

Adjunct Faculty

Paul R. ArmstrongAssistant Professorparmstrong@k-state.edu
Mark CasadaAssociate Professorcasada@k-state.edu
Floyd E. Dowell Professorfdowell@k-state.edu
Freddie R. LammResearch Engineerflamm@k-state.edu