1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »BAE
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Graduate Students

Aaron
Akin
B.S./M.S.
Student
aaron16@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2953
Nana Baah
Appiah-Nkansah
Ph.D.
Candidate
nanabaah@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Sylvester
Badua
Ph.D.
Student
sbadua@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Kari
Bigham
Ph.D.
Student
kabigham@k-state.edu037-A Seaton Hall785-532-1205
Edwin
Brokesh
Ph.D.
Student
ebrokesh@k-state.edu143-A Seaton Hall785-532-2907
Keri
Brown
M.S.
Student
keri1@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Xiwen
Cao
M.S.
Student
xiwen@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2953
Ryan
Clark
B.S./M.S.
Student
ryan2828@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall 785-532-2941
Dereatha
Cross
Ph.D.
Student
dac4303@k-state.edu030-A Seaton Hall785-532-2923
Phillip
Dix
M.S.
Student
pdix@k-state.edu142-A Seaton Hall 
Chelsea
Dixon
Ph.D.
Student
ckdixon91@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Jonathan
Fabula
Ph.D.
Student
jonathanfabula@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Justin
Frazier
M.S.
Student
justinfrazier@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2953
Elizabeth
Frink
Ph.D.
Candidate
enfrink@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Rafael
Gomes Martins
M.S.
Student
rgomesmartins1@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Mohammed
Mezher Hasan
Ph.D.
Student
mohamm1@k-state.edu 134-A Seaton Hall 
Nicholle
Hatton
B.S./M.S.
Student
nmhatton@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2977
Vladimir
Karimov
Ph.D.
Candidate
karimov@k-state.edu030-A Seaton Hall785-532-2923
Jun
Li
Ph.D.
Student
lijun1989730@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Yang (Jeanne)
Liu
Ph.D.
Student
yliu16@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Kelsey
McDonough
Ph.D.
Student
krmcdono@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2977
Shannon
Mudd
M.S.
Student
smudd@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2977
Alireza
Nooraei Beidokhti
M.S.
Student
nooraeib@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2977
Tobias
Oker
Ph.D.
Student
oker@k-state.edu030-A Seaton Hall785-532-2923
Dalton
Owen
M.S.
Student
dalton25@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2953
Bairen
Pang
M.S.
Student
bairen@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Marvin
Petingco
Ph.D.
Student
mpetingco@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Sarocha "Mimi"
Pradyawong
Ph.D.
Student
mimiprady@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Austin
Schmitz
B.S./M.S.
Student
aaschmitz@k-state.edu142-A Seaton Hall 
Erica
Schmitz
B.S./M.S.
Student
erica12@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall 785-532-2977
Sarah
Schuetze
B.S./M.S.
Student
schuetze@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Jacob
Schwindt
M.S.
Student
jschwin1@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2953
Jeffrey
Scott
B.S./M.S.
Student
jdscott@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2977
Kseniya
Sheshukova
B.S./M.S.
Student
kshesh@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
John
Sibbitt
M.S.
Student
jsibz@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Shima
Soleimani
Ph.D.
Student
shimasoleimani@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Ryan
Strasser
B.S./M.S.
Student
strasser@k-state.edu146 Seaton Hall 
Ameneh
Tavakol
Ph.D.
Student
ameneh@k-state.edu032 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Chinthaka Bandara
Weerasekara
Mudiyanselage
M.S.
Student
cbandara@k-state.edu030-A Seaton Hall785-532-2923
Duanbin
Xu
M.S.
Student
duanbinx@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2953
Youjie
Xu
M.S.
Student
youjiex@k-state.edu043-A Seaton Hall785-532-2953
Jonathan
Zeller
M.S.
Student
zeller88@k-state.edu037 Seaton Hall785-532-2977
Zheng
Zhao
Ph.D.
Student
zukzip@k-state.edu031 Seaton Hall785-532-2941