1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »BAE
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Graduate Students

Aaron
Akin
B.S./M.S.
Student
aaron16@k-state.edu0007 Seaton Hall 
Fei Xyza
Asincion
Ph.D.
Student
fxbasuncion@k-state.edu0007 Seaton Hall 
Sylvester
Badua
Ph.D.
Student
sbadua@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Kari
Bigham
Ph.D.
Student
kabigham@k-state.edu0027B Seaton Hall785-532-2788
Edwin
Brokesh
Ph.D.
Student
ebrokesh@k-state.edu1039 Seaton Hall785-532-2907
Xiwen
Cao
M.S.
Student
xiwen@k-state.edu0037 Seaton Hall785-532-2977
Dereatha
Cross
Ph.D.
Student
dac4303@k-state.edu0013 Seaton Hall785-532-2923
Phillip
Dix
M.S.
Student
pdix@k-state.edu0037 Seaton Hall 785-532-2953
Chelsea
Dixon
Ph.D.
Candidate
ckdixon91@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Jonathan
Fabula
Ph.D.
Student
jonathanfabula@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Mohammed
Mezher Hasan
Ph.D.
Student
mohamm1@k-state.edu1026 Seaton Hall 
Nicholle
Hatton
B.S./M.S.
Student
nmhatton@k-state.edu0037 Seaton Hall785-532-2977
Vladimir
Karimov
Ph.D.
Candidate
karimov@k-state.edu0013 Seaton Hall785-532-2923
Jun
Li
Ph.D.
Student
lijun1989730@k-state.edu016 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Quan
Li
Ph.D.
Student
quanl@k-state.edu  
Yang "Jeanne"
Liu
Ph.D.
Candidate
yliu16@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Kelsey
McDonough
Ph.D.
Candidate
krmcdono@k-state.edu0007 Seaton Hall 
Alireza
Nooraei Beidokhti
M.S.
Student
nooraeib@k-state.edu0007 Seaton Hall 
Tobias
Oker
Ph.D.
Student
oker@k-state.edu  
Dalton
Owen
M.S.
Student
dalton25@k-state.edu1037 Seaton Hall 
Marvin
Petingco
Ph.D.
Student
mpetingco@k-state.edu0007 Seaton Hall 
Sarocha "Mimi"
Pradyawong
Ph.D.
Candidate
mimiprady@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Harman Singha
Sangha
M.S.
Student
hssangha@k-state.edu0037 Seaton Hall785-532-2953
Erica
Schmitz
B.S./M.S.
Student
erica12@k-state.edu0007 Seaton Hall 
Sarah
Schuetze
B.S./M.S.
Student
schuetze@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Jacob
Schwindt
M.S.
Student
jschwin1@k-state.edu1037 Seaton Hall 
Kseniya
Sheshukova
B.S./M.S.
Student
kshesh@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
John
Sibbitt
M.S.
Student
jsibz@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Ameneh
Tavakol
Ph.D.
Student
ameneh@k-state.edu0007 Seaton Hall 
Qian
Wang
Ph.D.
Student
   
Chinthaka Bandara
Weerasekara
Mudiyanselage
M.S.
Student
cbandara@k-state.edu0013 Seaton Hall785-532-2923
Duanbin
Xu
M.S.
Student
duanbinx@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall785-532-2941
Youjie
Xu
M.S.
Candidate
youjiex@k-state.edu0016 Seaton Hall785-532-2940
Jonathan
Zeller
M.S.
Student
zeller88@k-state.edu0027C Seaton Hall785-532-2915
Zheng
Zhao
Ph.D.
Student
zukzip@k-state.edu0014 Seaton Hall785-532-2941