Faculty

Name Email
Aguilar, JonathanAssistant Professorjaguilar@ksu.edu
Barnes, Philip L.Associate Professorlbarnes@k-state.edu
Brokesh, EdwinInstructorebrokesh@k-state.edu
Clark, Gary A.Professorgac@k-state.edu
Deng, YuAssistant Professordengy@ksu.edu
Flippo, DanielAssistant Professordkflippo@ksu.edu
Harner, Joseph (Joe) P.Department Headjharner@k-state.edu
He, MeiAssistant Professormeih@ksu.edu
Hutchinson, Stacy L.Associate Professorsllhutch@k-state.edu
Kisekka, IsayaAssistant Professorkisekka@ksu.edu
Liu, ZifeiAssistant Professorzifeiliu@k-state.edu
Maghirang, Ronaldo G.Professorrmaghir@k-state.edu
Moore, TrishaAssistant Professortlcmoore@ksu.edu
Murphy, J. PatProfessorjmurphy@k-state.edu
Rogers, Danny H.Professordrogers@k-state.edu
Sharda, AjayAssistant Professorsharda@ksu.edu
Sheshukov, AlekseyAssistant Professorashesh@k-state.edu
Slocombe, John W.Professor/Teaching Coordinatorslocombe@k-state.edu
Steichen, James M.Professorsteichen@k-state.edu
Sun, SusanUniversity Distinguished Professor/Ancillary Facultyxss@ksu.edu
Wang, DonghaiProfessordwang@k-state.edu
Wilken, Lisa R.Assistant Professorlwilken@k-state.edu
Zhang, NaigianProfessorzhangn@k-state.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Alam, MahbubProfessor Emeritusmalam@ksu.edu
Koelliker, James K.Professor Emerituskoellik@k-state.edu
Wolf, RobertProfessor Emeritusrewolf@k-state.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Armstrong, Paul R.Adjunct Assistant Professorpaul.armstrong@ars.usda.gov
Casada, MarkAdjunct Associate Professorcasada@k-state.edu
Dowell, Floyd E.Adjunct Professorfloyd.dowell@ars.usda.gov
Hagen, Lawrence J.Adjunct Assistant Professorhagen@weru.k-state.edu
Lamm, Freddie R.Research Engineerflamm@k-state.edu
Pearson, Thomas C.Adjunct Assistant Professorthomas.pearson@ars.usda.gov
Wagner, Larry E.Adjunct Asst. Professor/Agricultural Engineerwagner@weru.k-state.edu