1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »BAE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Faculty

Photo of Joseph HarnerJoseph Harner
Department Head
128 Seaton Hall
785-532-5580
jharner@k-state.edu
        Photo of Jonathan AguilarJonathan Aguilar
Assistant Professor
Southwest Area
Extension Office
620-275-9164
jaguilar@k-state.edu
Placeholder PhotoEdwin Brokesh
Instructor
143-A Seaton Hall
785-532-2907
ebrokesh@k-state.edu
 Photo of Gary ClarkGary Clark
Professor and
Senior Associate Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
gac@k-state.edu
Photo of Daniel FlippoDaniel Flippo
Assistant Professor
144 Seaton Hall
785-532-2929
dkflippo@k-state.edu
 Photo of Mei HeMei He
Assistant Professor
160 Seaton Hall
785-532-2745
meih@k-state.edu
Photo of Stacy HutchinsonStacy Hutchinson
Professor
43-B Seaton Hall
785-532-2943
sllhutch@k-state.edu
 Photo of Isaya KisekkaIsaya Kisekka
Assistant Professor
Southwest Area
Extension Office
620-276-8286
ikisekka@k-state.edu
Photo of Zifei LiuZifei Liu
Assistant Professor
47 Seaton Hall
785-532-3587
zifeiliu@k-state.edu
 Photo of Ronaldo MaghirangRonaldo Maghirang
Professor and Associate 
Dean for Research and
Graduate Programs
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5844
rmaghir@k-state.edu
Photo of Trisha MooreTrisha Moore
Assistant Professor
43-C Seaton Hall
785-532-2911
tlcmoore@k-state.edu
 Photo of Vahid RahmaniVahid Rahmani
Assistant Professor
49 Seaton Hall
785-532-2921
vrahmani@k-state.edu
Photo of Danny RogersDanny Rogers
Professor
151 Seaton Hall
785-532-2933
drogers@k-state.edu
 Photo of Ajay ShardaAjay Sharda
Assistant Professor
145 Seaton Hall
785-532-2936
asharda@k-state.edu
Placeholder PhotoAleksey Sheshukov
Assistant Professor
48 Seaton Hall
785-532-5418
ashesh@k-state.edu
 Placeholder PhotoJohn Slocombe
Professor
149 Seaton Hall
785-532-2906
slocombe@k-state.edu
Photo of Susan SunX. Susan Sun
University Distinguished
Professor and Ancillary Faculty
101B BIVAP Bldg.
785-532-4077
xss@k-state.edu
 Photo of Donghai WangDonghai Wang
Professor
150 Seaton Hall
785-532-2919
dwang@k-state.edu
Photo of Lisa WilkenLisa Wilken
Assistant Professor
146 Seaton Hall
785-532-3327
lwilken@k-state.edu
 Placeholder PhotoNaiqian Zhang
Professor
158 Seaton Hall
785-532-2910
zhangn@k-state.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Paul R. ArmstrongAssistant Professorparmstrong@k-state.edu
Mark CasadaAssociate Professorcasada@k-state.edu
Floyd E. Dowell Professorfdowell@k-state.edu
Lawrence J. HagenAssistant Professorhagen@k-state.edu
Freddie R. LammResearch Engineerflamm@k-state.edu
Thomas C. PearsonAssistant Professortpearson@k-state.edu
Larry E. WagnerAsst. Professor/Agricultural Engineerwagner@k-state.edu